Search

Zoltán Rakita
CEO, Founder

 Mobil:  +36 30 950 7774
 Telefon:  +36 1 421 4270 
 Fax:  +36 1 421 4278 
 E-mail: zoltan.rakita@betatrans.hu
   
Zsuzsanna Rakita
Quality Assurance Manager

    
Mobil:  +36 30 231 5600
Telefon:  +36 1 802 2732
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: zsuzsanna.rakita@betatrans.hu
   

Sales

Andrea Mészáros
Sales

    
Mobil:  +36 20 347 6394
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4277/282
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: sales@betatrans.hu
  andrea.meszaros@betatrans.hu
Lajos Bánkeszi
Technical Director
       
  
Mobil: +36 30 567 3065 
Telefon:  +36 1 802 2731
Fax: +36 1 421 4278
E-mail:  lajos.bankeszi@betatrans.hu
   
Tamás Nerhof
General Administrator
       
   
Mobil: +36 30 951 8774 
Telefon:  +36 1 802 2735 
Fax: +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: tamas.nerhof@betatrans.hu
   
Mátyás Hámori
Logistics Manager
International Profit Center


Mobil: +36 20 386 5795  
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4275
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: matyas.hamori@betatrans.hu
  international@betatrans.hu
Anita Schuszter
Logistics Manager
International Profit Center

              
Mobil:  +36 20 218 9336 
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4274
Fax: +36 1 421 4271 
E-mail: anita.schuszter@betatrans.hu
  international@betatrans.hu
Ádám Rácz
Logistics Manager
International Profit Center

              
Mobil:  +36 30 664 2758 
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4279
Fax: +36 1 421 4278 
E-mail: adam.racz@betatrans.hu 
  international@betatrans.hu
Viktória Kollár
Domestic Traffic Operator
Domestic and Railway



Mobil: +36 30 848 9354 
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4273 
Fax: +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: viktoria.kollar@betatrans.hu
  domesticandrail@betatrans.hu
Lajos Kondor
Logistics Manager
Domestic and Railway



Mobil: +36 30 947 6692 
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4276
Fax: +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: lajos.kondor@betatrans.hu
  domesticandrail@betatrans.hu
Viktória Antal
Marketing assistant

Mobil:  +36 30 990 2774 
Telefon:   +36 1 421 4277/280
Fax: +36 1 421 4278 
E-mail: viktoria.antal@betatrans.hu
   
Mária Czuczor
General Accountant

Mobil +36 70 377 3213 
Telefon:   +36 1 421 4272
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: maria.czuczor@betatrans.hu
  konyveles@betatrans.hu
Anikó Kollárné Andai
Accountant


Mobil:  +36 20 336 2553
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4272 
Fax: +36 1 421 4278
E-mail:  aniko.andai@betatrans.hu
  konyveles@betatrans.hu
Anita Szertaridiszné Pap
Financial Assistant

Mobil: +36 70 377 3702 
Telefon:   +36 1 802 2730
Fax: +36 1 421 4278  
E-mail: anita.pap@betatrans.hu
  penzugy@betatrans.hu
Melinda Mlinarcik
Financial Assistant


Mobil:  +36 70 377 3212  
Telefon:  +36 1 802 2730
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278
E-mail:  melinda.mlinarcik@betatrans.hu
  penzugy@betatrans.hu 
Mária Kovácsné Földi
Financial Assistant

Mobil: +36 30 944 8372 
Telefon:   +36 1 802 2734 
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278  
E-mail maria.foldi@betatrans.hu
   
Emese Marton
Financial Assistant

 
Mobil:  +36 30 687 6611 
Telefon:   +36 1 802 2734  
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278 
E-mail:  emese.marton@betatrans.hu
   
Tünde Nagy
Financial Assistant

 
Mobil:  +36 20 395 8550 
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278 
E-mail: tunde.nagy@betatrans.hu
   
   
Erika Vaczkó Béláné
Line Clearer

Mobil:   +36 30 699 5827  
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4273  
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278  
E-mail:  erika.vaczko@betatrans.hu
   
Rita Szomodi
Head of Customs Group

Mobil  +36 30 343 5862  
Telefon:   +36 1 802 2739 
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278 
E-mail: rita.szomodi@betatrans.hu 
  vam@betatrans.hu
Angéla Kreisz
Customs Administrator

Mobil:  +36 70 377 3209 
Telefon:   +36 1 802 2738  
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278  
E-mail:  angela.kreisz@betatrans.hu
  vam@betatrans.hu
Dániel Varga
Site Manager

Mobil:  +36 20 347 6375
Fax: +36 1 421 4278
E-mail:  daniel.varga@betatrans.hu
   
   
Csaba Nagy
Used vehicle dealer
(EN, DE, PL, RU, ES)
Mobil:  +36 30 992 3903
Fax: +36 1 421 4278
E-mail:  used@betatrans.hu
   
   

Beta-Trans Plusz Kft.

H-1186 Budapest, Besence utca 3 + 36 1 421 4277
BSB 14 15 16 17 FEHER