Search

Rakita Zoltan A 1
Rakita Zoltan B 1
Zoltán Rakita
CEO, Founder

 Mobil:  +36 30 950 7774
 Telefon:  +36 1 421 4270 
 Fax:  +36 1 421 4278 
 E-mail: zoltan.rakita@betatrans.hu
   
Rakita Zsuzsi A
Rakita Zsuzsi B
Zsuzsanna Rakita
Quality Assurance Manager

    
Mobil:  +36 30 231 5600
Telefon:  +36 1 802 2732
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: zsuzsanna.rakita@betatrans.hu
   

Sales

Meszaros Andrea A 2
Meszaros Andrea B 2
Andrea Mészáros
Sales

    
Mobil:  +36 20 347 6394
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4277/282
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: sales@betatrans.hu
  andrea.meszaros@betatrans.hu
Nerhof Tamas A 2
Nerhof Tamas B 2
Tamás Nerhof
General Administrator
       
   
Mobil: +36 30 951 8774 
Telefon:  +36 1 802 2735 
Fax: +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: tamas.nerhof@betatrans.hu
   
Racz Adam A
Racz Adam B
Ádám Rácz
Transport organization operator
International Profit Center

              
Mobil:  +36 30 664 2758 
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4279
Fax: +36 1 421 4278 
E-mail: adam.racz@betatrans.hu 
  international@betatrans.hu
Posgay Richard A
Posgay Richard A
Richárd Posgay
Logistics Manager
International Profit Center

              
Mobil:  +36 20 423 1867 
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4279
Fax: +36 1 421 4278 
E-mail: richard.posgay@betatrans.hu 
  international@betatrans.hu
Dobos Palosi Melinda B
Dobos Palosi Melinda B
Melinda Dobos-Pálosi
Logistics Manager
International Profit Center


Mobil: +36 30 218 9336 
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4271 
Fax: +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: melinda.palosi@betatrans.hu
   
Kollar Viktoria A
Kollar Viktoria B
Viktória Kollár
Domestic Traffic Operator
Head of Profitcenter
 
Domestic and Railway


Mobil: +36 30 848 9354 
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4273 
Fax: +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: viktoria.kollar@betatrans.hu
  domesticandrail@betatrans.hu
Kondor Lajos A
Kondor Lajos B
Lajos Kondor
Logistics Manager
Domestic and Railway



Mobil: +36 30 947 6692 
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4276
Fax: +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: lajos.kondor@betatrans.hu
  domesticandrail@betatrans.hu
Balazs Peter A
Balazs Peter A
Péter Balázs
Logistics Manager
Domestic and Railway



Mobil: +36 30 990 2274 
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4274
Fax: +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: peter.balazs@betatrans.hu
   
Czuczor Maria A 2
Czuczor Maria B
Mária Czuczor
General Accountant

Mobil +36 70 377 3213 
Telefon:   +36 1 421 4272
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278
E-mail: maria.czuczor@betatrans.hu
  konyveles@betatrans.hu
Pap Anita A
Pap Anita B cut web
Anita Szertaridiszné Pap
Financial Assistant

Mobil: +36 70 377 3702 
Telefon:   +36 1 802 2730
Fax: +36 1 421 4278  
E-mail: anita.pap@betatrans.hu
  penzugy@betatrans.hu
Mlinarcik Melinda A 2
Mlinarcik Melinda B
Melinda Mlinarcik
Financial Assistant


Mobil:  +36 70 377 3212  
Telefon:  +36 1 802 2730
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278
E-mail:  melinda.mlinarcik@betatrans.hu
  penzugy@betatrans.hu 
Foldi Maria A
Foldi Maria B
Mária Kovácsné Földi
Financial Assistant

Mobil: +36 30 944 8372 
Telefon:   +36 1 802 2734 
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278  
E-mail maria.foldi@betatrans.hu
   
Marton Emese A
Marton Emese B
Emese Marton
Financial Assistant

 
Mobil:  +36 30 687 6611 
Telefon:   +36 1 802 2734  
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278 
E-mail:  emese.marton@betatrans.hu
   
Nagy Tunde A
Nagy Tunde B
Tünde Nagy
Financial Assistant

 
Mobil:  +36 20 395 8550 
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278 
E-mail: tunde.nagy@betatrans.hu
   
   
Vaczko Erika A
Vaczko Erika B 2
Erika Vaczkó Béláné
Line Clearer

Mobil:   +36 30 699 5827  
Telefon:  +36 1 421 4273  
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278  
E-mail:  erika.vaczko@betatrans.hu
   
Szomodi Rita A
Szomodi Rita B
Rita Szomodi
Head of Customs Group

Mobil  +36 30 343 5862  
Telefon:   +36 1 802 2739 
Fax:  +36 1 421 4278 
E-mail: rita.szomodi@betatrans.hu 
  vam@betatrans.hu
Varga Daniel A
Varga Daniel A
Dániel Varga
Site Manager

Mobil:  +36 20 347 6375
Fax: +36 1 421 4278
E-mail:  daniel.varga@betatrans.hu
   
   
Csaba Nagy
Used vehicle dealer
(EN, DE, PL, RU, ES)
Mobil:  +36 30 992 3903
Fax: +36 1 421 4278
E-mail:  used@betatrans.hu
   
   

Beta-Trans Plusz Kft.

H-1186 Budapest, Besence utca 3 + 36 1 421 4277
BSB 14 15 16 17 FEHER   
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.